California

Sheriff Ed Prieto & Sheriff John Lopey  
Email: ed.prieto@yolocounty.orgjon.lopey@co.sisqjustice.ca.us
Website: http://www.calsheriffs.com/

Colorado

Sheriff Jerry Martin 
Email: sheriffjmartin@fone.net
Website: http://www.csoc.org/

Idaho

Sheriff Ben Wolfinger 
Email: bwolfinger@kcgov.us
Website: http://www.idahosheriffs.org/

Montana

Sheriff Tony Harbaugh 
Email: tharbaugh@ccsomt.com
Website: http://ccsomt.com/emergency-service/sheriff/

Email:  bill@co.cass.ne.us

Nevada

Sheriff Ron Unger
Email: ademeo@nyecounty.net
Website: http://www.nvsca.com/

North Dakota

Sheriff Pat Heinert 
Email: pheinert@burleighsd.com
Website: http://www.burleighsd.com

New Mexico

Sheriff Tony Mace
Email: tnymace@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.nmsheriffs.com/welcome.html

Oklahoma

Sheriff Chris West  
Email: westc@ccsheriff.net
Website: http://www.oklahomacounty.org/sheriff/

Oregon

Sheriff Tom Bergin 
Email: tbergin@co.clatsop.or.us
Website: http://www.co.clatsop.or.us/sheriff

South Dakota

Sheriff Fred Lamphere 
Email: fred.lamphere@buttesd.org

Texas

Sheriff Chris Kirk 
Email: chriskirk@highsheriff.com
Website: http://www.txsheriffs.org/

Utah

Sheriff Steven White  
Email: swhite@grandcountysheriff.org
Website: http://www.utahsheriffs.org/USA-Home.html

Washington

Sheriff David Brown  
Email: daveb@co.skamania.wa.us
Website: http://www.waspc.org/

Wyoming

Sheriff Danny Glick  
Email: dglick@larimiecounty.com
Website: http://www.wascop.com/

 Nebraska

Sheriff William “Bill” Brueggemann

Email: bill@co.cass.ne.us