President

Sheriff Danny Glick 
Laramie County, Wyoming
Email:  dglick@laramiecounty.com    
Work Phone:  307-633-4722

Vice President

Sheriff Scott Mascher  
Yavapai County, Arizona
Email: scott.mascher@yavapai.us   
Work Phone: 928-771-3291

Secretary

Sheriff Ben Wolfinger
Kootenai County, Idaho
Email:  bwolfinger@kcgov.us
Work Phone:  208-446-1310

Treasurer

Sheriff Chris Hoffman
Ravali County, Montana
Email:  choffman@rc.mt.gov
Work Phone:  406-375-4060

Sergeant At Arms

Sheriff Mike McIntosh
Adams County, Colorado
Email:  sheriffmcintosh@adcogov.org
Work Phone:  303-654-1805

Immediate Past President  

Sheriff Dave Brown
Skamania County, Washington
Email: daveb@co.skamania.wa.us
Work Phone: 360-772-6398

WSSA Executive Director

James Pond (Sheriff ret.)
Email: James.F.Pond@gmail.com
Phone: 307-760-4075